2018-19 Womens Fund Board

The Women’s Fund Advisory Board is composed of community leaders who believe deeply in ensuring that the needs of women and girls in Middle Tennessee are met both today and tomorrow. Our Advisory Board members are a diverse group of women with a common passion for our community and the desire to improve the lives of all of its women and children.

Our 2020-2021 Board Members

Lori Badgett
Meera Ballal
Megan Barry
Nancy Benskin
Thallen Brassel
Laura Lea Bryant
Sunny Bray Cartmell
Krystal Clark, Chair
Lisa Cole
Sondra Cruickshanks
Katie Crumbo
Missy Eason
Melisa Frist
Karlen Garrard
Joanna Hall
Deborah "Oma" Harris
Megan Hart
Marci Houff
Lynne Ingram
Susan Short Jones
Ellen Lehman
Johari Matthews
Vickie Mertz
Valerie Nagoshiner
Lauren Ossolinski
Jennifer Pagliara
Liz Palmer Brundige
Andrea Perry
Phyllis Qualls
Holly Roche
Suzanne Smothers
Sarah Sperling
Zulfat Suara
Melissa Watkins